Red Sonya – Permanent Vacation [Selective Thrusts Guest Mix]

This is a exclusive guest mix I put together for Whipnotiq‘s monthly “Selective Thrusts” podcast. Enjoy this deep blend of moody and groovy tunes! (Right click on the download link and “Save Link as…” to download!)

Follow, Like, Download, and Share this podcast on Soundcloud!

selective thrusts podcast - permanent-vacation

Track List:
1. 9th Configuration (Original Mix) – Audiofly, Martin Buttrich [Supernature]
2. Sirens (Matthias Meyer & Patlac Remix) – Motorcitysoul [Into The Depths]
3. Bad Kingdom (Head High Remix)- Moderat [Head High]
4. Girl Thang (Original Mix) – Der Extraklasse [Mexa Records]
5. Vielschichtig (James Hawtin Remix) – Valentin Sommer [House Of House]
6. Voltiger (Original Mix) – Gorje Hewek, Izhevski [Blended Music]
7. Bad (Kevin Yost Remix)- Nivek Tsoy [I Records]
8. In your eyes (Original Mix) – Cesar Coronado & Ricardo Mejia [Local MX]
9. Bounce to the Beat (DZNB Remix)- Sound Design, Todd Terry [Hard Times]
10. No Excuses (Original Mix)- Ardalan [dirtybird]
11. The Other Day (Original Mix) – Daniel Dexter [Poker Flat]
12. Serpentine (Original Mix) – Om Phonic [House Of House]

Thank you for listening! Share the love!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *